http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/april Fri, 17 Aug 2018 16:55:00 +0200 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Customer Service training workshop http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/august/customer-service-training-workshop http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/august/customer-service-training-workshop
Contact Us -  DR AMANDA HAMILTON-ATTWELL Tel: 012 346 2600 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Website:  businessdna.co.za]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) August Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:50:23 +0200
3 Cogs in a Business that can Make or Break it. http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/july/3-cogs-in-a-business-that-can-make-or-break-it http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/july/3-cogs-in-a-business-that-can-make-or-break-it
Call Business DNA for an appointment 012 346 2600 or send an email or meeting request to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) July Wed, 18 Jul 2018 13:17:52 +0200
Kgwebong Consulting Facilitation Specialist http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/kgwebong-consulting-facilitation-specialist http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/kgwebong-consulting-facilitation-specialist
Contact Us Sello Motsei Business Development & Marketing Manager Cel: 082 663 5389 Cel: 074 704 0548 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. / info.kgwebong@ga...]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) Exclusive Member Deals Tue, 14 Aug 2018 09:41:54 +0200
VTIGER CRM Training Course http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/august/vtiger-crm-training-course http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/august/vtiger-crm-training-course
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO ABOUT THE COURSE Contact Us Tel: + 27 81 782 7520 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Website:  flossnet.co.za]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) August Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:27:27 +0200
Bizgro Sales Placements http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/august/bizgro-sales-placements http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/august/bizgro-sales-placements
For more Information Contact Us: Richard Lyon 083 625 7721  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) August Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:11:49 +0200
The Icon of Ergonomics http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/august/the-icon-of-ergonomics http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/august/the-icon-of-ergonomics
All Office  Ina Truter | Strategic Account Manager Tel 011 262 5792 | Fax 011 262 5748 | Cell 084 527 4757  Email Ina@alloffi...]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) August Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:26:04 +0200
ABSA Exclusive Benefit http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/absa-exclusive-benefit http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/absa-exclusive-benefit
Absa has, together with Trafalgar Property Services, developed the Investor Tenant Management Services solution. This value add offers you significant...]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) Exclusive Member Deals Thu, 02 Aug 2018 13:42:09 +0200
New VW Polo 1.0 TSI http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/new-vw-polo-1-0-tsi http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/new-vw-polo-1-0-tsi
At your service, Jaun Marais - Dealer Principal McCarthy Volkswagen Menlyn Tel:    012 470 8700 Cell:   082 879 8712 Fax:  &n...]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) Uncategorized Thu, 02 Aug 2018 09:13:33 +0200
GET EDUCATED FOR INDUSTRY 4.0 http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/get-educated-for-industry-4-0 http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/get-educated-for-industry-4-0
APPLY WHAT YOU LEARN TODAY IN YOUR CAREER TOMORROW Cranefield’s courses are designed to serve organisational leadership, management and gov...]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) Uncategorized Thu, 02 Aug 2018 08:57:59 +0200
Morning Star Winter Special http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/june/morning-star-winter-special http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/june/morning-star-winter-special
CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL SPECIAL Contact Us- Samantha Nothnagel Business Development & Marketing Manager Tel: 012 442 0600 Cel: 082 613 3484 Email:...]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) June Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:37:20 +0200
GET INVOLVED http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/get-involved http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/get-involved
How to Get Involved   Please the Link below and complete the Forms:   Business:   Click Here to get Involved    Individuals :...]]>
karabo@ccbc.co.za (Karabo) GET INVOLVED Mon, 21 May 2018 16:13:47 +0200
CONTACT US http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/2018-06-18-06-45-28 http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/2018-06-18-06-45-28
  ]]>
karabo@ccbc.co.za (Karabo) Contact Us Wed, 23 May 2018 21:55:22 +0200
Supa Quick July Special http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/supa-quick-july-special http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/supa-quick-july-special
  CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE SPECIALS Contact Us Geoff Anderson Telephone: 012 751 1331/2 Cell: 082 820 5215 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) Exclusive Member Deals Mon, 09 Jul 2018 10:14:04 +0200
Dr. Tooth Little Dentist on the MOVE http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/july/dr-tooth-little http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/july/dr-tooth-little
CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL SPECIAL Contact Us-  Johagavanna Drescher Manager Tel: 012 548 3381 Cel: 071 401 6943 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it....]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) July Tue, 03 Jul 2018 11:42:37 +0200
Office Objects Winter Inspiration Furniture http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/june/office-objects-winter-inspired-furniture http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/june/office-objects-winter-inspired-furniture
                              Offers Valid Until 31 July 2018 Contact Us -&...]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) June Mon, 04 Jun 2018 11:35:51 +0200
Office Objects Winter Special http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/june/office-objects-winter-special http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/june/office-objects-winter-special
                              Offers Valid Until 31 July 2018 Contact Us -&...]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) June Mon, 04 Jun 2018 11:59:04 +0200
BizGro Sales Placement Specialist http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/june/bizg http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/june/bizg
For more Information Contact Us: Richard Lyon 083 625 7721  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) June Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:29:13 +0200
Are You an Importer, Exporter or Investor http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/april/are-you-an-impoter-exporter-or http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/april/are-you-an-impoter-exporter-or
What are the benefits? Very competitive exchange rate A low single bank transaction fee (R350) Direct access to our dealing room Free use of our web b...]]>
tshegofatso@ccbc.co.za (Tshegofatso Moloi) April Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:53:20 +0200
Recycling Guide http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/recycling-guide http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/recycling-guide
Recycling is the process of converting waste materials into new materials and objects. It is an alternative to "conventional" waste dis...]]>
karabo@ccbc.co.za (Karabo) Recycling Guide Mon, 21 May 2018 16:21:20 +0200
Clean City http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/clean-city http://ccbc.co.za/b2b-deals/clean-city
Reduce the waste you produce:Avoid over-packaged products, such as plastic-wrapped vegetables in polystyrene trays. Buy in bulk, as this gives you mor...]]>
karabo@ccbc.co.za (Karabo) Success Stories Mon, 21 May 2018 15:38:48 +0200