City: Lyttelton

Region 4 is situated in the south-western portion of the metropolitan area. The region borders on the area of jurisdiction of the City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality as well as Mogale City to the west. T ...

Telephone012 358 6382

The Capital City Business Chamber (CCBC) is an innovative organization working for the success of the Business Community in the Capital City (Pretoria/Tshwane) of South Africa

Contact us

Capital City Business Chamber

406 Diana Road

354 Lynnwood Galleries Building


Tel: 012 542 1308


F Fax: 086 535 1170