Directory - Looking for a Business in our City?

List Categories and Listings by D

DFR Engineers

144 Genl Beyers Str, ,

DFR Engineers Electronic engineering Founded in 1998, DFR Engineers is a dynamic and experienced consulting engineers with the capacity to provide comprehensive and value-driven design and project management services. PROVIDERS OF ENGINEERING SOLUTIONS ...

CCBC Property Forum
Telephone(012) 546-7574
Size of BusinessMedium and Small

Damelin Menlyn

138 Palala Road, , , 0181

For 70 years, Damelin has been offering quality private education to people from all walks of life. We are committed to offering the highest standards of learning to all students who enter our doors. We ensure that all our programmes are kept up to date w ...

Category Education
Telephone(012) 471-3300
Size of BusinessMedium and Small

Discovery Specialist

61 Olympus Country Estate, 38 Ajax str,, ,

Discovery Limited was founded in 1992 by Adrian Gore. In the same year, RMB Holdings (RMBH) acquired a stake in the business by making Discovery Limited its subsidiary through Momentum Group (now part of MMI Holdings Limited). In 1998, the Momentum Group ...

Category Medical Schemes
Telephone(083) 604-4647
Size of BusinessMedium and Small

Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries

0 Agriculture Place, Block D, Floor 1, cnr Steve Biko and Soutpansberg Road, Arcadia,, , , 0083

Vision United, prosperous and transformed agricultural sector that contributes to food security for all Mission Advancing food security and agrarian transformation in the agricultural sector through innovative, inclusive and sustainable policies ...

Telephone012 319 6000

Department of Arts and Culture

Kingsley Centre, 481 cnr Steve Biko , and Stanza Bopape Street , Floor 10, Arcadia, , , 0083

Vision We are a thriving arts, culture and heritage sector contributing to sustainable economic development, leveraging on partnerships for a socially cohesive nation. Mission We enhance job creation by preserving, protecting and developing arts, cul ...

Telephone012 441 3000

Department of Basic Education

Sol Plaatjie House , 222 Struben Street, Room TF1062, , , 0083

VISION & MISSION Vision Our vision is of a South Africa in which all our people have access to lifelong learning, as well as education and training, which will, in turn, contribute towards improving ...

Telephone012 357 3000

Department of Civilian Secretariat for Police

231 Pretorius Street, 756-7th floor Wachthuis Building, , , 0002

Vision, Mission and Values of the South African Police Service: The Vision of the South African Police Service is to - create a safe and secure environment for all the people in South Africa The Mission of the South African Police Service is to - ...

Telephone012 393 2800

Department of Communications

1035 Frances Baard (Cnr Festival Street), Hatfield, , , 0083

The Department of Communications (DoC) The new DoC came into being after a proclamation transferred powers and functions to new Ministers as announced on 25 May 2014 by President Jacob Zuma. Vision: Vibrant and sustainable communication services fo ...

Telephone012 473 0000

​Department of Cooperative Governance & Traditional Affairs About us The COGTA Ministry comprises of the Department of Cooperative Governance and the Department of Traditional Affairs. Key elements and Constitutional foundations of CoGTA's mandat ...

Telephone012 334 0705

Department of Justice and Correctional Services

316 cnr Thabo Sehume and Francis Baard Streets, , , 0083

Telephone012 406 4669

Department of Defence and Military Veterans

cnr Delmas Avenue and Nossob Streets , Armscor Building, Block 5, Level 4, Erasmuskloof, , , 0181

Chief of the SANDF, General S. Shoke General Solly Zacharia Shoke was born in Alexandra Township, in Johannesburg on 15 August 1956. General Shoke left the country in1976 after the uprisings and joined the military wing of the African National Congress ...

Telephone012 355 6101

Department of Economic Development

77 Meintjies Street, Block A Floor 3, Sunnyside, , , 0083

The Minister of Economic Development is responsible for coordinating the development of the country’s New Growth Path and overseeing the work of key state entities engaged in economic development. Soon after the ministry was set up, work was done to br ...

Telephone012 394 3161

Department of Energy

192 cnr Visagie and Paul Kruger Streets, , , 0083

who we are President Jacob Zuma's new cabinet as announced on 10 May 2009, necessitated the establishment, reorganization, and renaming of some of the national departments to support Ministers in the execution of their mandates. In his statement, the Pre ...

Telephone012 406 7612

Department of Environmental Affairs

473 Steve Biko and Soutpansberg Road, Arcadia, , , 0083

Introduction and background introduction We as humanity continue to consume the earths’ resources at ever increasing and unsustainable rates. This serves a course of rapidly accelerating trends of environmental degradation and climate change global ...

Telephone012 310 3537

Department of Health

cnr Struben and Thabo Sehume Streets, , , 0083

Vision A long and healthy life for all South Africans Mission To improve health status through the prevention of illnesses and the promotion of healthy lifestyles and to consistently improve the healthcare delivery system by focusing on access, e ...

Telephone012 395 8086

Department of Human Settlements

240 Justice Mahomed Street, Sunnyside, , , 0083

The Department came into being in 1994 after the dawn of democracy. Its roots can be traced back to 1956 when the Freedom Charter was adopted in Kliptown. The clause that says: There shall be houses, security and comfort is the founding base for the depar ...

Telephone012 421 1310

Department of International Relations and Cooperation

460 Soutpansberg Road, Rietondale, PRETORIA, , , 0084

Vision Our vision is an African Continent, which is prosperous, peaceful, democratic, nonracial, nonsexist and united, and which contributes to a world that is just and equitable. Mission We are committed to promoting South Africa’s national inte ...

Telephone012 351 1000

Department of Labour

215 Laboria House, cnr Francis Baard and Paul Kruger Streets, , , 0083

Vision The Department of Labour will strive for a labour market which is conducive to investment, economic growth, employment creationand decent work. Mission Regulate the South Africa labour market for a sustainable economy through: Appropriate l ...

Telephone012 392 9620

Departments of Mineral Resources

cnr Meintjies and Francis Baard Streets, Block 2C Floor 4 , Sunnyside, , , 0083

VISION The vision of the Department of Mineral Resources is to enable a globally competitive, sustainable and meaningfully transformed minerals and mining sector to ensure that all South Africans derive sustainable benefit from the country’s mineral we ...

Telephone012 444 3999

Department of Finance

40 WF Nkomo Street, Old Reserve Bank Building,, , , 0083

The Role of the National Treasury The National Treasury is responsible for managing South Africa’s national government finances. Supporting efficient and sustainable public financial management is fundamental to the promotion of economic development, g ...

Telephone012 323 8911

Page 1 of 7

Search Directory

Directory Filter

CCBC logo

The Capital City Business Chamber (CCBC) is an innovative organization working for the success of the Business Community in the Capital City (Pretoria/Tshwane) of South Africa

Contact us

Capital City Business Chamber

406 Diana Road

354 Lynnwood Galleries Building


Tel: 012 542 1308


F Fax: 086 535 1170


Cron Job Starts