Calendar

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Tuesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, June 2
  • Thursday, June 3
  • Friday, June 4
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 6
  • Monday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 8
  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 10
  • Friday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 13
  • Monday, June 14
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Friday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Monday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Monday, June 28
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, June 30

Upcoming events

There are no up-coming events


CCBC logo

The Capital City Business Chamber (CCBC) is an innovative organization working for the success of the Business Community in the Capital City (Pretoria/Tshwane) of South Africa

Contact us

Capital City Business Chamber

406 Diana Road

354 Lynnwood Galleries Building

 

Tel: 012 542 1308

  

F Fax: 086 535 1170

 

Cron Job Starts